Welcome!

Image

 

No matter how busy I am the one thing I always have time for is television. It’s true escapism, for half an hour, an hour or even longer, I can forget about work, worries and the world around me. I can travel to places I’ve never been to, meet people that are far away, long dead or entirely fictional. 

In this blog:

  • TV Programmes, Series, Films and maybe even the odd Book
  • Ratings and reviews
  • Trailers
  • Character and Actor profiles
  • Links to interviews
  • Music
Leave a Reply

